隐私政策

亚马逊洞察 隐私政策,概述了亚马逊洞察网站、亚马逊洞察研究与跟踪工具收集、跟踪、使用、传输、披露及积累用户信息的方式。该隐私政策适用于亚马逊洞察网站、工具,以及亚马逊洞察体系积累信息的所有其他方式。

本隐私政策中以下用语的含义定义如下:

  • “亚马逊洞察”、“本网站”、“本网站”、“本网站团队”与“团队” – 亚马逊洞察的雇员与所有人;
  • “您”、“会员”与“用户”- 亚马逊洞察的客户,或使用本网站软件的任何人。

登录亚马逊洞察网站及/或使用其工具,代表您接受与本网站隐私政策有关的以下规章制度的约束。

1. 个人信息的收集:您若同意使用本网站市场研究软件,则一并同意授权本网站获取您成功注册网站,并使用本网站解决方案、网站、内容,以及本网站可能在未来为您提供的任何其他服务所需的信息。您披露给本网站的信息可能包括,但不限于您合法姓名的全称、地址、电子邮箱、贝宝或其他付款详情,比如您的信用卡号及类似信息。这些信息可能是在您进行账户注册、申请会员资格、订阅博客更新的过程中,或客户选择借助亚马逊洞察发起或提供的任何服务进行注册的任何时候被获取到的。

2. 非个人信息的收集:我们可能还会在您访问本网站,或与本网站互动,使用本网站软件,或使用亚马逊洞察的任何设施时,收集非个人信息,有时也收集公开信息。这些信息可能包括本网站通过您使用的浏览器获取的信息,与您的操作有关的技术数据,您访问的网页,您用到的关键词,您共享的链接,以及本网站与软件的其他用户行为指标。亚马逊洞察还可能记录从用户互联网服务提供方获取的信息,如您的IP地址及定位信息。

3. 信息记录程序的使用:信息记录程序包含有本网站记录的、与您所使用的计算机有关的信息。这些信息会在该用户重新登录本网站时,回传网站。亚马逊洞察使用信息记录程序的目的,在于跟踪用户,并对其做出响应;收集用户行为数据;识别用户、用户登录本网站的方式,以及其他类似的用户习惯。若用户不愿意提供这类信息,则必须在所使用的网站浏览器中关闭该程序。若用户允许信息记录程序运行,且用户信息被传输到了本网站,那么,亚马逊洞察不会因为使用公开信息而承担法律责任。但,关闭信息记录程序,可能致使本网站的部分功能失效。

4. 使用所收集的信息:您提供给本网站的信息具有以下用途:

  • 用于提升本网站的客户服务、客户响应,并为网站团队提供支持;
  • 用于完善本网站的关键词研究工具、本网站,以及本网站可能选择后续提供的其他产品或服务;
  • 用于打造更优质的用户体验,创建适用于本网站所有服务与产品的更完善操作界面;
  • 用于按月或依据其他经认可的条件完成付款;
  • 用于定期发送电子邮件、时事新闻,以及其他相关会员资格及/或用户信息;
  • 用于策划及开展促销活动、调查、竞答、分析、内容或其他推广活动与操作;
  • 用于实现您对本网站的全面访问,及对一切相关功能的完全使用;
  • 用于提升并优化本网站的整体性能。

5. 本网站是如何使用您的信息的?

5.1 所有个人信息都依据欧盟《通用信息保护规定》 (规定 (欧盟) 2016/679)(GDPR),得到安全保存。要获取有关信息安全性的更多详情,请参见下述第6款。

5.2 本网站将您的信息用于为您提供尽可能优质的产品与服务,包括:

5.2.1 创建您的账户并对其进行管理;

5.2.2 您登陆本网站,并对登陆过程进行管理;

5.2.3 让您拥有独特且个性化的本网站使用体验;

5.2.4 为您提供本网站的产品与服务;

5.2.5 实现本网站产品与服务的个性化与独特化,满足您的需求;

5.2.6 对您的需求做出响应;

5.2.7 为您发送插入类型电子邮件,如您已订阅的时事新闻、提示等(您可以随时插入取消订阅方法的描述,由此取消订阅或退订;

5.2.8 市场研究;

5.2.9 分析您对本网站的使用情况[并收集反馈],以便在对本网站实施持续改进的同时,让您的用户体验得到持续提升;

5.3.0 根据要求扩大用途;

5.3.1 有时,信息的收集可能是为了满足法律或合同的要求。同时,在未就这些信息的使用获得您的许可前,本网站将仅为您提供能够提供的有限产品与服务。

5.3.2 在您认可及/或在法律许可的情况下,本网站还可能将您的信息用于营销目的,包括通过电子邮件、电话、短信,以及发布信息、新闻及本网站产品与服务报价与您联系。但,本网站不会向您发送任何来路不明的营销信息或垃圾邮件,并将采取一切合理步骤,确保让您的权利得到充分保护,确保依据《通用信息保护规定》,以及《隐私和电子通讯规定2003(欧盟指令)》,履行义务。《隐私与电子通讯规定》已经2004年、2011年及2015年三次修订。

5.3.3 通过本网站发布广告的广告商,可能会推出所谓的“行为广告”- 这是基于您的个人操作,按照您的个人喜好定制的广告。您的操作是运行信息记录程序监测到的。您可以调整网络浏览器的隐私设置,以此控制并限制将您的信息用于行为广告。请注意,本网站不对前述广告商的操作进行控制,也不控制这样的广告商所收集和使用的信息。限制将您的信息用于行为广告,这不会使广告删除,但会让广告与您对本网站的关注点及操作的相关性降低。

5.3.4 依据《通用信息保护规定》,本网站将确保对您个人信息的处理是合法、公平且透明的,是不会对您的权利造成负面影响的。本网站处理您个人信息的唯一前提,是以下基本适用情况中至少有一种情况出现:

  1. 您已同意本网站将您的个人信息用于一种或多种特定用途;
  2. 对您个人信息的处理是作为签约一方的您履行合同所必须的,或是在您签署一份合同前,按照您的要求采取措施所必须的;
  3. 对您个人信息的处理是本网站履行所需履行的法律义务所必须的;
  4. 对您个人信息的处理是保护您或其他自然人的重大利益所必须的;
  5. 对您个人信息的处理是为满足公众利益而需完成一项工作所必须的,或归属于管理机关的官方权威机构开展工作所必须的;及/或
  6. 处理您的个人信息是本网站或第三方,寻求合法利益所必须的,这样的合法利益与基本权利,以及要求保护个人信息的数据主题的自由相抵触的情形除外,尤其是儿童作为数据主题时。
  7. 对所收集信息的保护:亚马逊洞察采取必要的措施,确保用户信息受到保护,并确保信息的安全性。本网站的安全操作包括对信息的保存、处理及数字签名。本网站努力防止用户信息,包括您的电子邮件地址、付款详情、住址及可能有助于识别您身份的其他信息,受到破坏、损毁、覆盖、窃取及复制。但,本网站不保证为通过亚马逊洞察网站或推广内容,登陆第三方网站而披露给该第三方网站的任何用户信息提供保护。
  8. 信息传播:亚马逊洞察制定了针对出售、出租及交易任何用户信息的严厉政策。但本网站可以跨境共享、传递或传输信息给分布在全球不同国家的本网站团队。

6. 本网站共享您的信息吗?

6.1 本网站可能会与所属集团内部的其他公司共享您的信息,包括本网站控股公司及其子公司。

6.2 本网站可能与第三方签约,让其代表本网站向您提供产品及服务。这些产品与服务包括付款处理,货物交付,搜索引擎设施、广告及营销。有时,第三方可能会要求获取您的部分或全部信息。当您的任何信息按要求用于以上目的时,本网站会采取一切合理措施,确保您的信息得到安全、可靠的处理,且不会对您依法享有的权利、本网站及第三方依法承担的义务造成影响。目前,与本网站签约的第三方包括:

    • Stripe网络支付公司(支付信息)
    • 贝宝(支付信息)
    • ConvertFox(保障)
    • 谷歌邮件(电子邮件)
    • 亚马逊网站服务(网站代管)

7. 概述依据《通用信息保护规定》您享有的权利

依据《通用信息保护规定》,您享有:

1、要求查看、删除或修正本网站所保存的您的个人信息的权利;

2、向监管机构提出投诉的权利;

3、获知适用信息处理流程的权利;

4、限制处理的权利;

5、数据迁移的权利;

6、对您个人信息的处理提出异议的权利;

7、与自动决策及信息分析有关的权利(参见下述第14款)

希望强化前述任意一项权利,或若您对本网站或该隐私政策有任何疑问,请联系我们。

本网站隐私政策的变更

本网站可能在自认为必要的任何时候,或按照法律要求,变更该隐私政策。所做任何变更,都将立即通过本网站发布。您在此变更后对本网站的首次登陆,将被视为对变更后隐私政策条款的认可。本网站建议您定期查看本网页,以便即时获知变更内容。

对本网站隐私政策有任何疑问时,您可联系我们 。

Privacy Policy

AMZ Insight’s Privacy Policy outlines how we collect, track, use, transmit, disclose and amass information via the users of the AMZ Insight website and the research and tracking tool. The Privacy Policy applies to the AMZ Insight website, tool and all other means of information amassing under the AMZ Insight umbrella.

The meaning of the words on this page has been defined as:

  • “AMZ Insight”, “We”, “Us”, “Our Team”, “the Team” – the employees and owners of AMZ Insight.
  • “You”, “Members”, “Users”– the customers of AMZ Insight or anyone using our software.

By using the AMZ Insight website and/or tool, you adhere to the following rules and regulations concerning our Privacy Policy.

  1. Private Information Accumulation: If you agree to use our market research software, you are also agreeing to authorize us to ask for information needed for you to successfully register and use our solution, website, content and any other service we may offer to you in the future. The data you disclose to us may include, but is not limited to, your legal full name, address, email address, PayPal or other payment details, such as your credit card number, and the like. This information may be asked for during account registration, membership subscription, subscribing for blog updates or whenever the customer chooses to sign up with any services initiated or offered by AMZ Insight.
  2. Non-personal Information Accumulation: We may also collect non-personal, sometimes public information, when you visit, or interact with, our website, use our software or use any of AMZ Insight’s facilities. This information may include data made available to us by the browser you use, technical data about your activity, the pages you’ve visited, the keywords you’ve used, the links you’ve shared and other user behavioral indicators on the website and software. AMZ Insight may also record material given to us by users’ internet service provider, such as your IP address and location.
  3. Cookie Use: Cookies include information recorded by the website on the computer you use and is transmitted back to the website when the user returns. AMZ Insight puts cookies to use in order to track and get back to their users, amass behavioral data, identify users, how they access the website and other similar user preferences. If users would prefer not to give out such information, they must disable cookies in their web browser. AMZ Insight will not be held for using public information if cookies are allowed and users’ information is transmitted to us. However, some of our functionalities may not work without cookies.
  4. Use of Collected Information: The information you provide us with is used in the following ways:
  • To improve our customer service, feedback and support teams.
  • To improve our keyword research tool, our website and other products or services we may choose to provide in the future.
  • To create a better user experience and interface for all our services and products.
  • To process payments on a monthly basis, or as otherwise agreed upon.
  • To send periodic emails, newsletters and other relevant membership and/or user information.
  • To produce and run promotions, surveys, quizzes, analysis, contents or other promotional events and activities.
  • To give you complete access to our website and all related features.
  • To improve and better our overall performance.

5. How Do We Use Your Data?

5.1 All personal data is stored securely in accordance with the EU General Data Protection Regulation (Regulation (EU) 2016/679) (GDPR). For more details on security see section 6, below.

5.2 We use your data to provide the best possible products and services to you. This includes:

5.2.1 Providing and managing your Account;

5.2.2 Providing and managing your access to Our Site;

5.2.3 Personalising and tailoring your experience on Our Site;

5.2. 4 Supplying Our products and services to you;

5.2.5 Personalising and tailoring Our products and services for you;

5.2.6 Responding to communications from you;

5.2.7 Supplying you with email Insert Type of Email e.g. newsletters, alerts etc. that you have subscribed to (you may unsubscribe or opt-out at any time by Insert Description of Unsubscription Method;

5.2.8 Market research;

5.2.9 Analysing your use of Our Site [and gathering feedback] to enable Us to continually improve Our Site and your user experience;

5.3.0 Add further uses as required.

5.3.1 In some cases, the collection of data may be a statutory or contractual requirement, and We will be limited in the products and services We can provide you without your consent for Us to be able to use such data.

5.3.2 With your permission and/or where permitted by law, We may also use your data for marketing purposes which may include contacting you by email, telephone, text message AND post with information, news and offers on Our products and services. We will not, however, send you any unsolicited marketing or spam and will take all reasonable steps to ensure that We fully protect your rights and comply with Our obligations under the GDPR and the Privacy and Electronic Communications (EC Directive) Regulations 2003, as amended in 2004, 2011 and 2015.

5.3.3 Advertisers whose content appears on Our Site may engage in what is known as “behavioural advertising” – advertising which is tailored to your preferences, based on your activity. Your activity is monitored using Cookies. You can control and limit your data used in this way by adjusting your web browser’s privacy settings. Please note that We do not control the activities of such advertisers, nor the information they collect and use. Limiting the use of your data in this way will not remove the advertising, but it will make it less relevant to your interests and activities on Our Site.

5.3.4 Under GDPR we will ensure that your personal data is processed lawfully, fairly, and transparently, without adversely affecting your rights.  We will only process your personal data if at least one of the following basis applies:

  1. You have given consent to the processing of your personal data for one or more specific purposes;
  2. Processing is necessary for the performance of a contract to which you are a party or in order to take steps at the request of you prior to entering into a contract;
  3. Processing is necessary for compliance with a legal obligation to which we are  subject;
  4. Processing is necessary to protect the vital interests of you or of another natural person;
  5. Processing is necessary for the performance of a task carried out in the public interest or in the exercise of official authority vested in the controller; and/or
  6. Processing is necessary for the purposes of the legitimate interests pursued by us or by a third party, except where such interests are overridden by the fundamental rights and freedoms of the data subject which require protection of personal data, in particular where the data subject is a child.
  7. Protection of Collected Information: AMZ Insight takes the necessary measures to ensure the protection and safety of user information. Our security practices include storage, processing and digital signatures. We try to work hard against the disruption, destruction, duplication, theft and replication of your information, including your email ID, payment details,  addresses and other informational that may help identify who you are. We do not, however, guarantee the protection of any user information disclosed to a third-party website which was accessed via AMZ Insight’s website or sponsored content.
  8. Distributing Your Information: AMZ Insight has a strict policy against selling, renting and trade of any user information. We can, however, share, transfer or transmit information across international borders to our teams spread out in different parts of the world.

 

6. Do We Share Your Data?

6.1 We may share your data with other companies in Our group. This includes Our holding company and its subsidiaries.

6.2 We may contract with third parties to supply products and services to you on Our behalf. These may include payment processing, delivery of goods, search engine facilities, advertising and marketing. In some cases, the third parties may require access to some or all of your data. Where any of your data is required for such a purpose, We will take all reasonable steps to ensure that your data will be handled safely, securely, and in accordance with your rights, Our obligations, and the obligations of the third party under the law. We currently contract with:

    • Stripe (Payment information)
    • PayPal (Payment information)
    • ConvertFox (Support)
    • Google Mail (Email)
    • Amazon Web Services (Hosting)

7. Summary of Your Rights under GDPR

Under the GDPR, you have:

  1. the right to request access to, deletion of or correction of, your personal data held by Us;
  2. the right to complain to a supervisory authority;
  3. be informed of what data processing is taking place;
  4. the right to restrict processing;
  5. the right to data portability;
  6. object to processing of your personal data;
  7. rights with respect to automated decision-making and profiling (see section 14 below).

To enforce any of the foregoing rights or if you have any other questions about Our Site or this Privacy Policy, please contact Us.

Changes to Our Privacy Policy

We may change this Privacy Policy as we may deem necessary from time to time, or as may be required by law. Any changes will be immediately posted on Our Site and you will be deemed to have accepted the terms of the Privacy Policy on your first use of Our Site following the alterations. We recommend that you check this page regularly to keep up-to-date.

You can contact us for any question regarding our Privacy Policy.