使用条款

请仔细阅读以下条款与条件。登录本网站或使用本网站工具,代表您同意遵守这些条款。这些条款是合法,并具有约束力的协议。

本合约由定义为亚马逊洞察 团队与用户的特定两方达成并执行。任何第三方不以任何方式包含或参与本合约,本合约后续补充协议或任何更新中有明确表述的情形除外。

本协议中以下用语的含义定义如下:

  • “亚马逊洞察”、“本网站”、“本网站”、“本网站团队”与“团队”- 亚马逊洞察的雇员及所有人;
  • “您”、“会员”与“用户”- 亚马逊洞察的用户,或使用本网站软件的任何人。

您认可:

1. 用户责任:亚马逊洞察不以任何方式为用户承担责任,包括附带的、直接的、间接的、惩罚性的、特殊的、实质上的、较小的或惩戒性赔偿;包括产生损失、精神受到打击、财产受损、收入降低及类似情况。亚马逊洞察仅在任何适用法律许可的最小范围内,为用户承担责任。因此,您同意使亚马逊洞察团队免于为您可能遭受的任何及每一类型的损失承担责任(法律要求承担的责任除外)。

2. 会员保证:注册使用本网站服务,代表您同意不:

  • 侵犯、违反或规避任何国际、澳大利亚国内与州法律,或以第三方个人或组织的名义侵犯、违反或规避任何国际、澳大利亚国内与州法律;
  • 为获取其他会员信息,以及将违约信息用于任何恶意或其他目的而非法或合法侵入或损坏解决方案;
  • 将本网站中的账户或任何信息用于接收或传播明确的色情、淫秽内容,出售毒品或药物,对任何个人进行骚扰或跟踪,以及/或开展任何非法活动。
  • 将亚马逊洞察(工具、网站或任何其他内容)提供的任何电子邮件地址或联系方式用于上传、传输或发送垃圾邮件;
  • 传输或上传任何恶意、攻击性、淫秽、下流、妨碍性、破坏性、欺辱性或威胁性的内容。

3. 变更:亚马逊洞察可以在不事前发出任何通知或提示的情况下,随时对价格、政策、这些条款及条件、本网站服务及相应政策与规定做出变更。

4. 付款:一经注册亚马逊洞察,

  • 您将提供一个授权付款来源,并同意本公司从所提供的账户中,按月扣费;
  • 若已提供的付款来源失效,您将在月付款日期到期前,提供一个新的有效付款来源;
  • 若本网站无法扣取会员费,将与您联系。若本网站未能在24小时内收到回复,将暂停您的会员资格;
  • 付款来源包括信用卡、贝宝或本网站认为可以接受的任何其他付款方式;
  • 未能按月付款将被视为对本协议的违约;
  • 订阅费将在您网站体验开始日期起计的第10天收取(那么,假如您是1号开始体验,扣款日期就是10号);
  • 10天免费体验期后的扣款不可退款。

5. 诋毁与诽谤:本协议中的一方不得以书面及口头方式(在线或其他)中伤、诋毁或诽谤另一方。任何时候或任何场合,您都不能直接或间接诋毁本公司、本公司产品、服务或雇员(包括删除账户后)。

  • 诋毁与诽谤指对本网站团队及网站产品的真实性、卓越性、能力、诚信、潜力与人格进行贬损的任何行为或表述;
  • 双方同意,按照本合约规定,一方每出现一次中伤、诋毁或诽谤,将支付另一方总额5,000美元的违约赔偿金,作为实际赔偿金。该赔偿金额度是双方基于对每一次中伤、诋毁或诽谤可能导致的合理损失进行公平赔偿,而做出的合理预估。

6. 账户删除:用户与亚马逊洞察均有权在未事前通知另一方的情况下,删除账户。本网站仅会在无故终止您的账户时,将任何项目的预付款按比例退还给您。账户一经终止,您的所有信息及操作均可能会立即被从本网站工具中永久删除。若您12个月未登录本网站进行操作,本网站会将您的账户视为可删除账户,删除您的账户与信息。一旦您取消订阅亚马逊洞察,您的账户将立即失效。

7. 账户所有权:亚马逊洞察认可账户注册人为账户所有人。

8. 价格政策:经授权,亚马逊洞察可在未事前发出提示或通知的情况下,在其认为适当的任何时候,间断性地对价格做出调整。

9. 账户条件:注册本网站,代表您认可本人具备权利与能力遵守本网站规定。

  • 仅自然人可以注册成为订阅人。机器人不能注册本网站工具。此外,禁止第三方注册。但,您可以使用网络浏览器的自动填表功能;
  • 您认可本人至少年满13岁,或已获得父母及/或监护人的必要认可,可以为该账户付款,并使用该账户;
  • 不得将自己的账户转卖给其他用户;
  • 您对使用该账户执行的操作,或借助亚马逊洞察执行的操作,或执行的与亚马逊洞察有关的操作全权负责。对于未经您授权或不是由您本人执行的任何操作,您必须立即报告才可使用;
  • 您必须向本网站提供合法的姓名、邮编或地区代码、有效电子邮箱、付款详情,以及本网站认为您使用亚马逊洞察所必要的其他个人信息;
  • 您有责任让自己的密码及账户其他详细信息,免于失窃及恶意使用。亚马逊洞察不对您因未能履行该保护义务而遭受的损失承担责任;
  • 亚马逊洞察为本网站任何套餐的任何新注册用户,提供10天的免费体验期;
  • 注册10天后,免费体验期结束,并收取常规套餐费,该费用不退还。

10. 使用本网站服务:您对亚马逊洞察服务的使用,是基于我们授予您的知识产权许可。使用亚马逊洞察服务期间,您应按照已认可的本网站条款与条件的要求,使用亚马逊洞察工具。您不能在未经本网站明确许可的情况下,扩大对亚马逊工具的使用或将其转让给他人使用。亚马逊洞察拥有明确授予用户权利以外的一切权利。

11. 争议损失赔偿:若本网站与您就本协议产生了任何争议,您应就争议过程中,本网站所遭受的损害赔偿金、律师费、支出、救济金及其他费用做出赔偿。

12. 传唤:对传唤做出必要响应时,您可能要支付接到传票时所产生的费用、支出及损害赔偿金。

13. 不可抗力:亚马逊洞察不对因本网站无法直接与间接控制的因素所造成的损失或损害承担责任。包括自然灾害、联邦政策、战争、停电、黑客入侵及类似情形。

14. 争议解决:您或本网站因或关联本协议产生的任何争端或争议,均应仅接受澳大利亚维多利亚州法律的裁决。除与该州法律规定相抵触的情形以外,该条款适用于因本网站服务或本协议所引起,或与此相关的任何及所有争议(“争议”)。与本协议争议有关的一切法律行为,都接受澳大利亚维多利亚州享有司法管辖权的法院,以及该法院提起上诉的法院做出的非排他性裁决。《联合国国际货物销售合同公约》(即众所周知的维也纳销售公约1980)不适用于本协议。

15. 知识产权:依据这些条款与条件,本网站将适用于用户与亚马逊洞察的知识产权规定定义如下:

  • 用户:登录亚马逊洞察网站或使用其解决方案上传或传输信息时,您保证已获得了以在线或其他方式使用所指信息的明确许可,以及借助亚马逊洞察传输此信息的许可。依据本网站隐私政策的规定,您明确许可本网站在全球任何地方传播及传输您的信息。
  • 亚马逊洞察:本网站、工具、内容、功能、特点,以及亚马逊洞察在线或以其他方式发布或创建的所有其他信息,均是亚马逊洞察依据《国际知识产权法》,唯一享有的财产。您认可不复制、调整、修改、重新措辞、旋转、衍生、执行或展示本网站图片、设计、创意、视频、博客、评论、软件、关键词广告、用户操作界面、帖子或您在亚马逊洞察网站获取,或借助本网站撰写、发布或传输的第三方内容而获取的任何其他内容。

16. 免责声明:亚马逊洞察为您呈现本网站服务及网站,是完全符合适用国际法及澳大利亚国内法的,但不就其中已隐含或得到许可的服务提供完全的保证或担保,包括但不限于适销性、性能及对索赔要求的完全符合。本网站也不保证在日间或夜间的任何时候及每时每刻的服务,都是没有错误、没有病毒、没有恶意、完整且不会中断的。

17. 备注:本网站可能会在未事前提示的情况下,随时变更、更新或作废这些条款及本网站隐私政策。尽管本网站可能会向相关各方发送一封电子邮件。

18. 最终协议:您同意本协议及其标题和内容取代之前双方已达成,且被本网站视为您使用亚马逊洞察前提的任何协议、表述、谅解、契约及合约。

Please read the following Terms & Conditions carefully. By using our website or our tool, you’re agreeing to adhere to these terms. They work as a legal and binding agreement.

This contract concerns, and is being carried out between, two particular parties defined as the AMZ Insight Team and the User. Any third parties are not included or involved in any way unless otherwise stated explicitly in the following contract or any updates to what the agreement constitutes in the future.

The meaning of the following words on this page has been defined as:

  • “AMZ Insight”, “We”, “Us”, “Our Team”, “the Team” – the employees and owners of AMZ Insight.
  • “You”, “Members”, “Users”– the customers of AMZ Insight or anyone using our software.

You accept that:

  1. Liability to Users: AMZ Insight is not liable to users in any way, including incidental, direct, indirect, exemplary, special, substantial, minor or punitive damages. This includes loss generation, emotional distress, property damage, descent in revenue and the like. AMZ Insight is only liable to users to the minimum extent of any applicable law. Therefore, you adhere to indemnify the AMZ Insight team from any and every kind of loss you may incur (except as stated in the law).
  2. Member Guarantees: By signing up for our service, you are agreeing not to:
    • Infringe, breach or circumvent any international, national and state laws or use third-party individuals or groups to do so.
    • Illegally or legally hack or damage the solution to gain access to other members’ data and to exploit breached information for any purposes, malicious or otherwise.
    • Use the account or any information on the website to receive or diffuse pornography, sexually explicit content, sell illegal drugs or medications, harass or stalk any individual and/or carry out any illegal activity.
    • Use any email ID or contact information provided by AMZ Insight (tool, website or any other content) to upload, transmit or shoot SPAM.
    • Transmit or upload any malicious, offensive, obscene, indecent, obstructive, damaging, bullying or menacing content.
  3. Variations: AMZ Insight can change prices, policies, these terms and conditions, our services and corresponding policies and dogmas at any given time, without any prior notification or warning.
  4. Payments: Upon registering for AMZ Insight,
    • You will make available an authorized PayPal payment source and sanction the company to deduct the monthly fee from provided account.
    • If the previous account expires, you will provide a new and valid PayPal payment source before the monthly payment due date or face cancellation.
    • If we’re unable to deduct membership fee, we’ll contact you and if we get no response within 72 hours, your membership will be canceled.
    • Failure to make monthly payment will be considered a breach of terms & Conditions.
    • The payment for your subscription will be charged on the 10th day from the date you started the trial. (So, if you started on the 1st, the payment will be deducted on the 10th)
    • The deduction of payment after the 10-day free trial is non-refundable.
    • If a user wants to resume their service, they must use the same PayPal credentials as before.
  5. Defamation and Disparage: Both parties are prohibited to make written and verbal statements (online or otherwise) that are libelous, defamatory or disparaging of the other. You may not defame our company, product, service or employees either directly or indirectly at any time (including after account cancellation) or in any location.
    • Defamation and disparage are defined as any activities or statements that undermine the veracity, talent, aptitudes, honesty, potentials and personalities of our team and our product.
    • The Parties agree that the liquidated damages in the amount of $5,000 per violation provided under this Contract are in lieu of actual damages and are the Parties’ reasonable estimates of fair compensation for the Losses that may reasonably be incurred by each violation of this covenant.
  6. Account Cancellation: Both the user and AMZ Insight have the right to cancel the account without prior notification to the other party. Only if we terminate your account without cause, will we refund you a pro-rated portion of any plan prepayment. In the case of termination, all your data and activity may permanently be deleted from our tool, immediately. If we receive no activity from your account for 12 months, we’ll consider it an account cancellation and delete your account and data. Once you cancel your AMZ Insight subscription, your account will immediately be deactivated.
  7. Account Ownership: AMZ Insight credits the person in whose name the account is registered to be the owner.
  8. Pricing Policy: AMZ Insight is authorized to change our prices intermittently and without prior warning or notification, whenever we deem fit.
  9. Account Conditions: By signing up with us, you agree to have the authority and capability to observe our rules.
    • Only humans can register as subscribers. Automated bots cannot register for our tool. Third party registrations are also prohibited. However, you may use your web-browser’s auto-fill feature.
    • You accept that you are at least 13 years of age or have the necessary parental and/or guardian consent to pay for and use this account.
    • Selling your account forward to other users is prohibited.
    • You maintain complete responsibility for your actions using this account, or activities conducted through or in relation to AMZ Insight. Any activities unauthorized or uninitiated by you must be reported to use immediately.
    • You must give us your legal name, ZIP or region code, functional email ID, payment details and other personal information we deem essential for your usage of AMZ Insight.
    • It is your responsibility to protect your password and other account details from theft and malicious usage. AMZ Insight will not be responsible for damage caused by your failure to fulfill protective obligations.
    • AMZInsight offers a 10-day free trial to any new signup on any of our packages.
    • The free trial ends after 10 days of the signup and the regular package fee is charged which is non-refundable.
    • To resume your service, use the same PayPal ID.
  10. Use of Our Service: Your access to AMZ Insight’s service is established on a license of Intellectual Property we’ve granted to you. For the period of your use, you will use the tool in accordance with our terms and conditions, which you’ve agreed to. You cannot extend or transfer your use without express permission from us. AMZ Insight retains all rights not explicitly granted to the user.
  11. Dispute Cost Compensation: In the event we abound against you in any disputes arising from this agreement, you adhere to compensate us for damages, attorney costs, expenses, relief and other outlays incurred by us during the dispute.
  12. Subpoena: In the case of a necessary subpoena response, you may be liable to pay for costs, expenses and damages incurred while answering the subpoena.
  13. Force Majeure: AMZ Insight will not be responsible for depreciation or damages suffered due to forces out of our direct and indirect control, including acts of nature, federal policies, war, power failure, hacking and the like.
  14. Dispute Resolution. Any dispute or controversy You or We have arising under or in connection with this Agreement shall be settled exclusively by binding arbitration solely by written submission in New York County, in the State of New York, in accordance with the expedited Commercial rules of the American Arbitration Association then in effect, by one arbitrator. Judgment may be entered on the arbitrator’s award in any court having jurisdiction. The arbiter shall not have the authority to award any disciplinary or significant compensation.
  15. Intellectual Property: According to these Terms and Conditions, we define rules for Intellectual Property for the user and AMZ Insight as:
    • User: When uploading or transmitting data using AMZ Insight’s website or solution, you warrant that you have express permission to put said data into use, online or otherwise and to transmit it using AMZ Insight. Subject to our Privacy Policy, you grant us express consent to dispense and transmit your data anywhere in the world.
    • AMZ Insight: Our website, tool, content, functionality, features and all other data, online or otherwise, issued or created by AMZ Insight, is solely the property of AMZ Insight under the International Intellectual Property Rights Laws. You comply to not copy, adjust, adapt, rephrase, spin, deviate, perform or display our pictures, designs, ideas, videos, blogs, comments, software, adwords, User Interface, posts or any other content made accessible to your on the AMZ Insight website or via third-party content written, published or transmitted by us.
  16. Disclaimer: AMZ Insight presents you with our service and website in full compliance with applicable international and national laws but makes no absolute warranties or guarantees regarding its service that have been implied or permitted, including, but not restricted to, merchantability, performance and full compliance with claims. We also do not warrant the error-free, virus-immune, harmless, complete and uninterrupted service at any and every time of day or night.
  17. Note: We may change, update or nullify these terms and our Privacy Policy at any moment without prior warning, although an email may be sent to relevant parties.
  18. Final Agreement: You accept that this agreement and its titles and content supersedes any previous agreements, representations, understandings, covenants and contracts that the two parties have had in the past, and our constituted as the basis of your use of AMZ insight.